This site requires Javascript.

Please enable Javascript before proceeding:


  1. In the FireFox address bar, type about:config.
  2. Look for the javascript.enabled setting.
  3. Set it to true by right-clicking and pressing toggle.

Internet Explorer

  1. On the Tools menu, click Internet Options, then click the Security tab.
  2. Click the Internet Zone.
  3. If you do not have to customize your Internet security settings, click Default Level. Then do step 4.
  4. If you have to customize your Internet security settings, follow these steps:
    a. Click Custom Level.
    b. In the Security Settings - Internet Zone dialog box, click Enable for Active Scripting in the Scripting section.
  5. Click the Back button to return to the previous page, and then click the Refresh button to run scripts.


  1. In the Chrome address bar, type chrome://settings/content/javascript.
  2. Adjust the toggle so that javascript is allowed.
  3. Close the Settings tab and Refresh the page.


Planning Committee

Conference Chairs

Stella Ng
Devin Nickols
Marie-Andree Girard
Christina German 
Belinda Vilhena
Brian Hodges
Ivy Oandasan


Marie-Claude Vanier - Co-Chair
Stella Ng - Co-Chair
Andrea Pfeifle
Kelly Lackie
Christine Arenson
Jacinthe Beauchamp
Jim Ballard
Belinda Vilhena
Janet Papadakos

Francophone Spotlight
Marie-Claude Vanier - Co-Chair
Marie-Andree Girard

Practice & Education
Jim Ballard - Co-Chair
Jacinthe Beauchamp - Co-Chair

Research & Innovation
Janet Papadakos - Co-Chair

Policy, System, & Leadership
Belinda Vilhena - Co-Chair

Patient Partnership & Inclusion
Michelle Francis - Co-Chair
Janet Rodriguez - Co-Chair
Gregory Collins
Stella Ng

Abstract Committee

Kelly Lackie - Co-Chair
Gail Jensen - Co-Chair
Marrie-Andree Girard
Jacinthe Beauchamp
Tina Gunaldo
Margaret Purden
Gina Baugh
John Gilbert
Dean Lising
Hope Belinski
Melanie Garrison


Marie-Josee Guerette - Co-Chair
Anthony Breitbach - Co-Chair
Stella Ng
UHN Conference Services
Christine Arenson
Marie-Josee Guerette
Brian Cross
Belinda Vilhena

Social & Networking

Sabrina Bartlett - Co-Chair
Eli Cadavid - Co-Chair
Elizabeth Mclaney
Vani Patterson
Jennifer Boyle
Jody Thompson
Linda Slodan
Beth Despres


Jennifer Jessen - Co-Chair
Andrea Burton - Co-Chair
Gail Jensen
Marrie-Andree Girard
Leah Hutt
Donna Drynan
Lynne Sinclair
Stella Ng
Nikki Woods
Belinda Vilhena


Event Date & Time

May 15, 2023 (pre-conference)
May 16 – 18, 2023 (virtual conference)

**All times and dates stated on this website are in Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)**

Event Location

Virtual, Zoom Events
Restricted to registered guests

Information & Assistance

Conference Services