This site requires Javascript.

Please enable Javascript before proceeding:


  1. In the FireFox address bar, type about:config.
  2. Look for the javascript.enabled setting.
  3. Set it to true by right-clicking and pressing toggle.

Internet Explorer

  1. On the Tools menu, click Internet Options, then click the Security tab.
  2. Click the Internet Zone.
  3. If you do not have to customize your Internet security settings, click Default Level. Then do step 4.
  4. If you have to customize your Internet security settings, follow these steps:
    a. Click Custom Level.
    b. In the Security Settings - Internet Zone dialog box, click Enable for Active Scripting in the Scripting section.
  5. Click the Back button to return to the previous page, and then click the Refresh button to run scripts.


  1. In the Chrome address bar, type chrome://settings/content/javascript.
  2. Adjust the toggle so that javascript is allowed.
  3. Close the Settings tab and Refresh the page.



Adriano AguzziMD, PhD, DVM hc, FRCPath

Roger A BarkerMBBS, MRCP, PhD, FMedSci

Philippe BedardMD, FRCPC

Patrik BrundinMD., PhD

Howard ChertkowMD, FRCP, FCAHS

Christopher S. CoffeyPhD (Biostatistics)

Alberto EspayMD, MSc, FAAN

Matt FarrerPhD (Neurogenetics)

Ronan FlemingPhD (Systems biology)

Lorraine KaliaMD, PhD, FRCPC

Karl KieburtzMD, MPH

Andres LozanoOC, MD, PhD, FRCSC, FRSC

Jose ObesoMD, PhD

Warren OlanowMD, FRCPC, FRCP(hon) – (Neurology)

Todd ShererPhD (Neuroscience)

A. Jon StoesslCM, MD, FRCPC, FCAHS

Antonio StrafellaMD, PhD, FRCPC

Caroline Williams-GrayBMBCh, MRCP, PhD

John TrojanowskiM.D., Ph.D., (Pathology)

Returning Registrant


April 24 – April 26, 2019


Non-physician Rate
(e.g. scientists, fellows, residents)
Physician Rate $495


Marriott Downtown at
CF Toronto Eaton Centre
525 Bay Street
Toronto, ON  M5G 2L2

More Information

Conference Services
416-597-3422 ext 3448