Delegate Company
Colleen Acres Ontario Seed Growers' Association
Kofi Agblor crop Development Centre, University of Saskatchewan
Dave Akister Saskatchewan Seed Growers
Wayne Alford FP Genetics Inc.
Chami Amarasinghe Manitoba Agriculture
AJ Armstrong MSGA
Andrew Ayre Southern Seed Ltd
Phil Bailey SeCan
MARC BERCIER Centre de criblage Marc Bercier Inc.
Donald Bergeron ferme casault inc
Annie Bergeron Les Grains Semtech Inc.
Hugh Berges Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food & Rural Affairs
Shannon Bieman SeCan
Art Bolton R. T. Bolton and Son
Carl Bolton R.T.Bolton & Son
Richard Brault UPA
Kelly Chambers Alberta Seed Growers
Kelly Chambers Alberta Seed Growers
Doug Chorney Canadian Grain Commission
Dale Connell
Lionel Danielson Danielson Seeds Inc.
Andrew Dawson RiverRun Farms
Jim Downey SeCan
Amanda Ellis Ellis Seeds
Simon Ellis Ellis Seeds
Krista Erickson The Commercial Seed Analysts Association of Canada
Catherine Fedoruk Fedoruk Seeds Ltd.
Shawn Fraser Fraser seed Ltd
Sarah Fretz Cribit Seeds
Laurie Friesen Saskatchewan Pulse Growers
Marcel Gousseau Manitoba Seed Growers' Association
Tom Greaves Pitura Seeds - MSGA Board Member
Adam Gregory Interlake Agri Ltd
Lorne Hadley Canadian Plant Technology Agency
Steven Hamill PEI Department of Agriculture & Fisheries
Rob Hannam Synthesis Agri-Food Network
Gail Harris Canadian Seed Growers' Association
Eileen Harvey
Bryan Harvey CSGA Board
Doug Heaman Clearview Acres Ltd
Gordon Hill Hill Farms Ltd.
Renee Hoyme Alberta Seed Growers Association
Todd Hyra SeCan
Jeff Jackson Nutrien Ag Solutions / Proven Seed
Mitchell Japp Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
Chelsea Jones
Wanda Jones
Roy Klym SSGA
Caroline Lafontaine Canadian Seed Growers' Association
Chas Lambert FP Genetics Inc.
Peter Lambrick
Daniel Lanoie M.
Edmund Lefsrud Lefsrud Seed & Processors Ltd.
Philippe Lemaitre Semences Prograin inc.
Norman Lyster CSGA
Dave MacKellar MacKellar Farms
Quentin Martin Cribit Seeds
Glen McDonald
Kevin McKnight Bayer CropScience Inc.
Eric McLean JS Henry’s Seeds
Doug Miller Canadian Seed Growers' Association
Tom Montague Landray Farm Inc
Tim Montague
Brigette Moore Kent Agri Lab / CSAAC
Pierre Murray UPA
Ryan Murray
Hamid Naeem Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Jonathan Nyborg CSGA !st Vice-President
Gaye O'Bertos Canadian Seed Growers' Association
Ward Oatway Oatways' Seed Farm
Anita Palmier Palmier Seed Farms
Pierre Paré UPA
Kurt Printz
Jeff Reid SeCan
Curtis Rempel Canola Council of Canada
Terry Rempel Nexeed Inc.
Joe Rennick
Colleen Riddell Riddell Seed Co.
Craig Riddell Riddell Seed Co.
André Roussel UPA
Harold Rudy Ontario Soil and Crop Improvement Association
Bob Rugg Rugg Seed Farm
Michael Scheffel Canadian Seed Growers Association
Peter Scott
Jennifer Scott Canadian Seed Institute
Jennifer Seward Manitoba Seed Growers' Association
Jennifer Seward Manitoba Seed Growers' Association
Todd Smith DLF Moore Seed Inc.
Ellen Sparry Sparry, Ellen/C&M Seeds
Madison Spyk SeCan
Marian Stamp
Reuben Stone Stone Farms/Valley Bio Limited
Peter Szentimrey Szentimrey Seeds Ltd
Brenda Trask SeCan
Les Trowell Les & Wendy Trowell Seed Farm
Cécile Tétreault
Jason Veenstra
Laurie Wakefield CSGA
Morgan Webb Commercial Seed Analysts Association of Canada
Tim Willms Willms Seeds Ltd.

Registration Fees

All fees are in Canadian Dollars includes 9.975% QST and 5% GST.
Tax Registration Number R10686692

Click Here


Gaye O’Bertos
Phone: (613) 236-0497, ext. 221

Web Links

Delegates List